Alumni

The Alumni book lists all students registered in the theme (or previously in the DEA) “Probability & Finance” who have graduated (DEA Probability & Applications until 2004, Master from 2005). It includes the last known professional contact details of each graduate of the program. The date on which the information provided was last updated appears in each personal data sheet.

The Alumni book is available online and in paper form. The 2020 edition including the 2019 graduates is available since May 8, 2020. In the paper version: a list of our professional partners and a double classification, in alphabetical order and by promotion.

The electronic access to the Alumni book is currently reserved to

  • companies that make our Master benefit from an Apprenticeship Tax remittance (1 access)
  • students of a promotion until December 31 following their graduation.

A paper version of the yearbook - laser-printed paperback - is available for sale. Access to the online directory will then be available for one year. The rates are as follows

Former students : 44 Euros incl. tax. Others : 440 Euros incl. tax. To order, you just have to send to the secretariat

secretariat@lpsm.paris

LPSM, Campus Pierre et Marie Curie, Sorbonne Université Sciences
Tour 16-26, Etage 1, Bureau 04
BC 158
4, place Jussieu
75252, PARIS cedex 05

01.44.27.53.19

a letter mentioning “Annuaire Anciens Probabilités & Finance”, accompanied by a check payable to the Accountant of the University of Sorbonne Université and your postal and e-mail addresses. You will receive within two weeks a paper copy (paperback) of the 2011 edition of the Alumni book and an online access code.

In order for the Alumni book to live up to its reputation and provide all the services you have a right to expect from it, it must be constantly updated. To this end, a short questionnaire is sent each year by e-mail to all former graduates of the “Probability and Finance” program listed in the directory so that they can update their situation if necessary. You can also inform us of any change in your professional situation by sending an e-mail spontaneously to the following address

gilles.pages@sorbonne-universite.fr

under the title

ModifAnnu_Promo_Name (ex: ModifAnnu_Martin_97)

You benefit, in accordance with the french legislation in force (art. 34, loi «Informatique et Libertés» du 6 janvier 1978) of a right of access, rectification and deletion of data concerning you.

en collaboration avec l’E.S.S.E.C.

Anciens élèves

L’ Annuaire des Anciens recense tous les étudiants inscrits dans la thématique (ou antérieurement dans le DEA) «Probabilités & Finance» ayant obtenu leur diplôme (DEA Probabilités & Applications jusqu’en 2004, Master à partir de 2005). Y figurent les dernières coordonnées professionnelles connues de chaque diplômé de la filière. La date de dernière mise à jour des informations fournies figure dans chaque fiche nominative.

L’ Annuaire des Anciens est disponible en ligne et sous forme papier. L’édition 2019 incluant les diplômés 2018 est disponible depuis le 8 mars 2019. Dans la version papier : une liste de nos partenaires professionnels et un double-classement, par ordre alphabétique et par promotion.

L’accès électronique à l’Annuaire des Anciens est actuellement réservé

  • aux entreprises faisant bénéficier notre formation d’un versement de Taxe d’Apprentissage qui en font la demande (1 accès)
  • aux étudiants d’une promotion jusqu’au 31 décembre qui suit l’obtention de leur diplôme.
La consultation en ligne de la base de données des anciens éléves est actuellement en travaux.

Une version papier de l’annuaire - tirage laser broché - est disponible à la vente. L’accès à l’annuaire en ligne vous sera alors offert pendant un an. Les tarifs sont les suivants

  • Anciens élèves : 42 Euros T.T.C.
  • Autres : 420 Euros T.T.C.

Pour commander, il vous suffit d’adresser à

Florence Deschamps

florence.deschamps@sorbonne-universite.fr

LPSM, Campus Pierre et Marie Curie, Sorbonne Université Sciences
Tour 16-26, Etage 1, Bureau 04
BC 158
4, place Jussieu
75252, PARIS cedex 05

01.44.27.53.19

un courrier mentionnant «Annuaire Anciens Probabilités & Finance», accompagné d’un chèque à l’ordre de l’Agent comptable de l’Université Paris 6 et de vos adresses postale et électronique. Vous recevrez sous quinzaine un exemplaire papier (broché) de l’édition 2011 de l’annuaire des Anciens et un code d’accès en ligne.

Pour que vive l’Annuaire des Anciens et qu’il rende tous les services que l’on est en droit d’attendre de lui, il doit être constamment à jour. À cette fin, un bref questionnaire est envoyé chaque année par courrier électronique à tous les anciens diplômés de la filière «Probabilités et Finance» figurant dans l’annuaire pour qu’ils actualisent leur situation si nécéssaire. Vous pouvez également nous signaler toute modification de votre situation professionnelle en envoyant spontanément un courrier électronique à l’adresse

gilles.pages@sorbonne-universite.fr

sous le titre

ModifAnnu_Nom_Promo (ex: ModifAnnu_Martin_97)

Vous bénéficiez, conformément à la législation en vigueur (art. 34, loi «Informatique et Libertés» du 6 janvier 1978) d’un droit d’accès, de rectification et de suppression des données qui vous concernent.

Avatar
Sorbonne Université Sciences et École Polytechnique
en collaboration avec l’E.S.S.E.C.